These audio files are provided solely for the use of purchasers of the Music Therapy Handbook. Before downloading or streaming files from this page, see the Terms of Use below. Please refer to Chapter 15 in the book ("Nordoff-Robbins Music Therapy," by Nina Guerrero, David Marcus, and Alan Turry) for more information about these audio files.

Audio Tracks

1. Excerpt 1 - stream - download

2. Excerpt 2 - stream - download

3. Excerpt 3 - stream - download

4. Excerpt 4 - stream - download

5. Excerpt 5 - stream - download

6. Excerpt 6 - stream - download

7. Tell the Truth - stream - download

8. Oh My Child - stream - download

9. Open Up My Arms, Clip 1 - stream - download

10. Scared and Paralyzed - stream - download

11. Uncharted Waters - stream - download

12. Woman, Why Are You Weeping? - stream - download

13. All My Life - stream - download

14. Do I Dare Imagine - stream - download

Audio Stream

Having trouble streaming or downloading?


The Publisher grants to individual purchasers of the Music Therapy Handbook nonassignable permission to stream and download the audio files on this Web page. This license is limited to you, the individual purchaser, for personal use. This license does not grant the right to reproduce these materials for resale, redistribution, broadcast, or any other purposes (including but not limited to books, pamphlets, articles, video- or audiotapes, blogs, file-sharing sites, Internet or intranet sites, and handouts or slides for lectures, workshops, webinars, or therapy groups, whether or not a fee is charged) in audio form or in transcription. Rights to all recordings owned by the International Trust for Nordoff–Robbins Music Therapy and used by permission. Unauthorized duplication or reproduction is prohibited.