It is our privilege to work with authors and editors who are leaders in mental health, education, geography, and the social and behavioral sciences. As the cornerstone of our business, you provide an invaluable service to us. We in turn are committed to providing high-quality service to you.

See what some of our authors have to say about us!

Looking for a particular author or want to see all Guilford authors? Check out the Meet our Authors page.

The links below are designed to address authors' most common questions and concerns.

General Information on Publishing with Guilford

For Current Guilford Authors

Finally, to contact one of our Acquisition Editors, see the list below:

Seymour Weingarten
Editor-in-Chief
Editor: Personality and Social Psychology
(800) 365-7006 ext. 213
Seymour.Weingarten@guilford.com

Jody Falco
Managing Editor: Periodicals
(800) 365-7006 ext. 246
Jody.Falco@guilford.com

Natalie Graham
Editor: School Psychology, Literacy
(800) 365-7006
Natalie.Graham@guilford.com

C. Deborah Laughton
Publisher: Research Methods & Statistics
Senior Editor: Geography, Developmental Psychology
(949) 494-9799
CDeborah.Laughton@guilford.com

David Mitchell
Editor: Software
(800) 365-7006 ext. 220
David.Mitchell@guilford.com

Kitty Moore
Publisher: General Trade Books
Senior Editor: Child and Adolescent Psychology and Psychiatry
(760) 548-0520
Kitty.Moore@guilford.com

Jim Nageotte
Senior Editor: Adult Clinical Psychology and Psychiatry, Social Work
(800) 365-7006
Jim.Nageotte@guilford.com

Rochelle Serwator
Senior Editor: Neuropsychology/Neuroscience, Special Education, Developmental Disabilities, Art and Play Therapy
(800) 365-7006 ext. 241
Rochelle.Serwator@guilford.com

Craig Thomas
Senior Editor: Literacy, School Psychology
(800) 365-7006 ext. 206
Craig.Thomas@guilford.com

Chris Jennison
Publisher Emeritus, Education

If you aren't sure which editor to contact, please submit your query to proposals@guilford.com, and it will be directed to the appropriate editor.

X

Save 15% + Free Shipping on Online Orders!

Guilford Press

Save 15%:

Free Shipping:


For bulk orders, please contact: info@guilford.com
X
**enlarged_cover**